Scorpia's Gaming Lair
Custom Search
July 16th, 2006
Oblivion – First Look
by Scorpia

Okay, I can see there will be a lot to say about this one. First, the usual ten races are back: Argonian, Khajit, Breton, Redguard, Nord, Imperial, Dark Elf, High Elf, Wood Elf, and Orc. They also come with about the same bonuses as in Morrowind

The skill system has changed somewhat. In Morrowind, you had Major, Minor, and Miscellaneous skills. Now there are just Major and Minor (which is everything not Major). Major skills have been increased from five to seven.

» Read the Entire Post »